Live Webinar Schedule
Live Webinar Schedule
Sign up for a live online webinar! Learn from key opinion leaders and earn live, interactive CE CREDIT from the comfort of your home or office! 

Watching a webinar is simple and convenient!   Click here for instructions.


  Class Title   CEU
CE Mobile and Teledentistry Goes Together Like Peanut Butter and Jelly
Presenter: Sonya Dunbar, RDH
Corporate mobile dentistry is on the rise, and brick-and-mortar dental offices now have a mobile and teledentistry arm outside their offices that have proven productive. There are many innovative ways to weave mobile and teledentistry into our daily dental practice and make it effective. However, it is essential to understand mobile and teledentistry and some of the different platforms. This CE webinar will discuss how mobile and teledentistry are entwined and separate at the same time.
1
Live Webinar Schedule Register
Wed 11/3/21  7:00 PM ET 
  6:00 PM CT 
  4:00 PM PT 
Wed 11/3/21   11:00 PM UTC
register
CE Minimally Invasive Digital Dentistry: How New Materials are Changing the Game
Presenter: Dr. Miguel Stanley
During this CE webinar, we will:
• Understand why it is important to embrace technology and bring it to our universe
• Explain to patients the importance of using the best technologies and how it elevates the quality of treatments preformed
• Review how to introduce new technologies in your day-to-day workflow and how it helps save time and stress
1
Live Webinar Schedule Register
Fri 11/19/21  11:00 AM ET 
  10:00 AM CT 
  8:00 AM PT 
Fri 11/19/21   4:00 PM UTC
register
CE Cooking with Kam: A New Thermoviscous Composite with Many Faces!
Presenter: Dr. Ron Kaminer
Heating a composite is nothing new, but heating a composite that is meant to be heated is. Changing the viscosity not only allows ease of placement but also allows us to be creative to use this material in various situations. In this CE webinar, join us as we review the chemistry behind a new thermoviscous material and show how it can be used in a variety of situations. A live demo of the material will be included.
1
Live Webinar Schedule Register
Wed 12/1/21  7:00 PM ET 
  6:00 PM CT 
  4:00 PM PT 
Thu 12/2/21   0:00 AM UTC
register
CE Mastering Direct Resins in Esthetic Practice
Presenter: Dr. Foroud Hakim
With so much emphasis placed on restoring class II composite restorations in the CE arena, sometimes, the full scope of composite restorations is forgotten.
For example, class IV’s and V’s present their own unique challenges and pain points. Predictable and lasting adhesion, prep design, placement, finish & polish and matrix challenges are worthwhile, but often neglected topics.
1
Live Webinar Schedule Register
Thu 12/16/21  7:00 PM ET 
  6:00 PM CT 
  4:00 PM PT 
Fri 12/17/21   0:00 AM UTC
register
CE Incorporate OMT Into Your Practice
Presenter: Shirley Gutkowski, RDH, BSDH
Orofacial myofunctional Therapy (OMT) is a complex practice of seeing things we have never seen before. Assessing the function of the facial muscles then training those muscles to behave in a way that is more physiological is a growing field of study and application. In so doing, your patients’ quality of life is improved greatly. There is more to dentistry and dental hygiene than teeth. In this CE webinar we will take a deeper dive into what a tongue tie really looks like and reassessing the low bar we currently have for a tongue tie. The tongue does far more than help in speech or eating.
1
Live Webinar Schedule Register
Thu 1/20/22  7:30 PM ET 
  6:30 PM CT 
  4:30 PM PT 
Fri 1/21/22   0:30 AM UTC
register
CE FINDER
 Search Library:
Category:
Currently Available:
  • 5 upcoming webinars
  • 33 Podcast Episodes
  • 123 on-demand classes
  • 15 product tutorials
LEGEND
Live Module
Module In-Progress
Module Completed
CEU Accredited Course
SPECIAL PROMOTIONS
Take advantage of these valuable VOCO promotions!    learn more »
SITE REQUIREMENTS
Keep me informed about special offers, exclusive and new information.